69ec9e62a6 · Require bookings to be at least 5 days ahead · Updated 2026-08-06 11:01:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?