ce7400578a · Apply the worker capability filter to the manage-booking flow · Updated 2026-08-24 17:06:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?